Fact: Yogi Berra (10) and Joe DiMaggio (9) are the only two players in MLB history who have played on nine or more World Series teams. 

Bleacher Report will be bringing sports fans the most interesting, engaging Cold Hard Fact of the day, presented by Coors Light.

Source: Sports Trivia Championship

Read more MLB news on BleacherReport.com